Time for some Punk Rock from Lucido who hail from Santa Cruz De La Sierra, Bolivia. They have released a Four track EP 'Way To The Light' All tracks are sang in their native tongue. Opener 'Generacion Podrida' (Generation Rotten) This will have the feet tapping away to the Beat of the Drums from Juan Enrique Aguilar. 'Verano Del 04' (Summer Of 04) This see's Front man Oscar Barja on Vocals and Guitar. 'Metamorfosis' Some Cool Riffs here. Cool track. Then we come to the end 'Pensamientos Mecanios' (Mechanical Thoughts) Brings all the Attitude. Providing the Vibe of the Bass is Luis Barrios. Enjoyable Release.

Vocals/Guitar...Oscar Barja

Bass...Luis Barrios

Drums...Juan Enrique Aguilar

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle