Time for some Melodic Rock from Jo Below who hail from Helsinki, Finland. They have released a Five Track EP'By The Rules' Opening track 'Russian Roulette' This is a track you will be singing along with. On Vocals is the Beautiful Johanna Kari 'Paying For More' is a cool Rocker of a tune. Supplying the sizzerling Riffs on Guitar is Roni Seppanen. 'All That Is' This will have the head banging with the Vibe of the Bass from Jonne Lindqvist. 'Bet On' is another Cool track. Bringing the Beat on Drums is Olli Vartiainen. The Final track 'Pleasure; It's time to get down and Dirty. Wow some real cool tunes here. Bring on the Album.

Vocals...Johanna Kari

Guitar...Roni Seppanen

Bass...Jonne Lindqvist

Drums...Olli Vartianen

Featured Posts
Posts are coming soon
Stay tuned...
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Twitter - White Circle
  • Instagram - White Circle